Retirement https://www.bdmfinancial.us/ en Annuities and Retirement Planning https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/annuities-and-retirement-planning <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Annuities and Retirement Planning </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 11/25/2021 - 00:02</span> Thu, 25 Nov 2021 06:02:29 +0000 bdmfinancial 1228 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Social Security Facts for 2022 https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/social-security-facts-2022 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Social Security Facts for 2022 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 11/11/2021 - 00:03</span> Thu, 11 Nov 2021 06:03:09 +0000 bdmfinancial 1224 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 11/04/2021 - 01:03</span> Thu, 04 Nov 2021 06:03:13 +0000 bdmfinancial 1222 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us IRS Woes: Don't Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/irs-woes-dont-let-taxes-derail-your-retirement-plans <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Woes: Don&#039;t Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 01:02</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:02:55 +0000 bdmfinancial 1220 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Retirement https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/25/2021 - 01:02</span> Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:02:36 +0000 bdmfinancial 1219 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/small-business-owner-retirement-dealing-unexpected-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/11/2021 - 01:02</span> Mon, 11 Oct 2021 06:02:53 +0000 bdmfinancial 1215 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/best-tax-friendly-places-live-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/13/2021 - 01:02</span> Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:02:34 +0000 bdmfinancial 1207 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Retirement as a Single Woman https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/retirement-single-woman <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement as a Single Woman </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/09/2021 - 01:02</span> Thu, 09 Sep 2021 06:02:41 +0000 bdmfinancial 1206 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Suddenly Disabled? Here’s What to do Next https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/suddenly-disabled-heres-what-do-next <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Suddenly Disabled? Here’s What to do Next </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/02/2021 - 01:02</span> Thu, 02 Sep 2021 06:02:29 +0000 bdmfinancial 1204 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit https://www.bdmfinancial.us/blog-01/pre-retirement-preparedness-planning-your-career-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">bdmfinancial</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/30/2021 - 01:03</span> Mon, 30 Aug 2021 06:03:56 +0000 bdmfinancial 1203 at https://www.bdmfinancial.us